top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

1.5.2023 Yo !! Where is MY MONEY ????

Updated: Jan 8, 2023

(Song) The Ballad of a Financial Assassin or Adios LEFTY !!!

En$laved & Repeatedly Financially Raped on LEFTY's Democrat Plantation since '85

Bankrupted & Grifted. Just like The United Sates of America.


Someone has to Explain to me how I was able to TRIPLE (3.4x) my (virtual) money in 370 moves in 17 DAYS (minus weekends & Christmas/NewYears) & in 14 YEARS, the prestigious North Star Investment Management INC, Mr & Mrs Tobi and Milton Lefton, & his attorney Terry Chapman ALL made more for themselves more than they made me while leaving me homeless, hungry, uninsured, penniless and in a broken down 1988 van ??

Million dollars in 1988. No car. No house. No Gold. No Silver. NEVER.

Sound like Sound Financial Advice ???

ZERO ASSETS. Post the similar torching of David Berg (Obama Favorite?) Weenies, his Firm was call ASSET FINANCIAL SERVICES. Why. Why. Why. DO I HAVE ZERO ASSETS ????

Trust #1 at Zero ?? How ?? Why ?

Come back to this later... but it is here your your dissection...


CLIMATE CHANGE is the very least of our worries...



Click to expand

5 WEEKS LATER.... while Mom is dying of CANCER

AgB Trust #1 was started with $500 in 1985 and in 2009, AFTER YOUR DRAGGED ME - KICKING & SCREAMING, just like 2020 & 2022 into the 2008, wanting to buy a house WHEN the market collapsed. Instead, I "lost" half, had my Account converted AT THE BOTTOM OF THE CRA$H into Mortgage Backed Securities. The very same thing that crashed the ECONOMY in THE FIRST PLACE. and now I Am BROKE. AT ZERO.

His Title states MANAGAING DIRECTOR of FAMILY PLANNING !!! Seriously?

This was indeed all planned. Including the "re-write" of my trust will ALL of HIS attorneys...

Click to Expand



$till NO depo$it... 80% of my monthly goes to bills. You know you already INTENTIONALLY depleted my saving by cutting my stipend last year on my birthday knowing hyper-inflation was already in effect. Then cut off my reimbursement Duty of LOYALTY ??

Seriously... Where is MY paperwork dating back to 1985? Trade History, Performance Review & AUDIT ??? ie. Duty to Disclose ??

How about not having AGAIN dragged me down into TWO MORE CRA$HES in TWO YEARS !

ie. PROTECTION of TRUST PROPERTY. 2.5 years of daily emails and text messages...

Pleading, justifying, and later FURIOUSLY DEMANDING. Nothing. DOWN to fucking ZERO

TWO & A HALF YEARS. EVERY FUCKING DAY !!!


Jul 16, 2022









Nothing to see here..... DON'T believe your lying eyes !!!! (Click to Expand)

(Fees spiked as well as odd donation sizes. Conflicts of Interest. Personal Gain.)

One more thing ?? How did he sell his house in Lake Geneva TWICE ??

(That pond should be dredged for human remains and body parts !!! )

Did MY Trust buy and and sell it back at a loss, without my knowledge, so that he then go and sell it again ? Double his money like I have failed at getting to do for me ???

is that where the OTHER million went ? Is that why I started getting emails and calls about a mortgage I didn't know I had ?? Timing is right. Think there is an email on that somewhere.

No wonder I can not get an audit !!!


cue'd it up for you

Federal Reserve Building!!! Jan 2 2023

1 minute


Marco Polo update..

How More OBVIOUS Can It Get?!


Here We Go...

World Economic Forum Declares Pedophiles ‘Will Save Humanity’

This is where my mothers money went ?? and mine got David Berg'd from all angles and in all senses ??



oh, and Look who just popped up again from WARNER BROTHERS

Makes one so proud to be a shareholder. I won't mention the fact that the stock hasn't made nickle in 14 years....


Had a thought.. if there is any Barnett Foundation money LEFT, you might want to donate it to Francis W. Parker #ButtPlugDean and his pants that are too tight to be wearing around children (I used to do the same thing in Miami and around grown ADULT Women)

@FwParker to encourage children to learn to code

(see that is Funny, dark and sarcastic. but funny - ignoring me & torching MY hot dog stand is not..)

and neither is this...


in other news... just to remember where are, at this point on the timeline as events like to be memory hole'd. Like David Berg..

Ep. 2965a - [CB] Is Now Hinting Of A Recession, Plans On Increasing Rates Again

I have been saying for two year 2 years. Emails on this ridiculous website




23 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2022 by FleecedBiCrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page