top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

TRUST #1 1985-2009 vs 2009-2022

I just found this in re-reading the email containing the TRUST Documents that Mickey billed me $10,000 for. In addition to the Trust document, I received a one page statement in response to asking what my net worth was on the day my mother died, which mind you was at the BOTTOM of the Housing Bubble Crash. I have been unable despite requesting/demanding to know what I was worth before the crash, using the day he forced me to shut down Fo50 over $9k as a second reference point. I didn't realize the significance when I got it and all that it demonstrates.. I was just initially looking for the dollar amount. Additional dots have been connected. This is Trust #1. Established in 1985 with $500. My mother died on April second. Somehow by 4.30.2009 (The date of this Document), TRUST #1 somehow was INVESTED and GREW only to fall to $649,294.00 in Housing Bubble CRASH in 2008. Amazing. Right? (AiG-MoT may have something to do with the GROWTH (PROFITABILTY)

I have REPEATEDLY requested historical information to determine my worth and investments during all of the previous CRASHES both before and after.

I have been systematically and summarily ignored completely. Thereby refused.



Last night, I Found the rest of the 990 Forms online for the Foundation dating back to 1991. Seems he was making the same trades and buying the same stocks for the An & Pearl G Barnett Foundation as he was making for The Alexander Gordon Barnett Trust for the most part.

Ok, fine. No problem. Everyone is making money. We are all in this together right?

One Happy Family. Now what changed AFTER mom died? What Happened to Trust #1, why and when? and how is this acceptable in any form? When did these shares get sold, why, for how much, and what were they put into and why. Was it ALL into one thing as I claim? What was it? Did it continue to GROW as it had for the PAST 24 YEARS? (Apparently NOT) Most important, where did it all go? What reasonable explanation can there possibly be for it to be gone having "Lost" half of its remaining value in the last six months leaving its total value at $50,000. Which will be 10 before the end of the Summer. My situation hasn't changed. Trust was paying more of my bills then than now.. being homeless and spending my $1,000 of my "rent" on storage fees. Based on the market growth and his "brilliant" performance from 1985-2009, TRUST #1 should be worth by now ??... I can only fathom to guess, but MORE is the answer not less, let alone none. ZERO I ask, I get no answers, lose another -$180,000 in the last 6 months and I am being told these are my mothers wishes? Thats just the way the market works? Clearly Trust #1 had clearly been (past-tense) ACTIVELY traded with GROWTH in mind and being the sole focus not DIVESTMENT and DRAINAGE. What happened and when? -- Alexander Gordon Barnett

July 20, 2022

35 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2022 by FleecedBiCrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page