top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

What Comes NEXT: Q4 2022 - Q2 2023

Updated: Sep 16, 2022



That was fast. I took an extra day to work on my Augmented Reality Product Proof of Concept Pitch and look what happens....

Once again....

ML-T, one must assume is still holding tight. Despite ALL my warnings, begging, pleading & later DEMANDING. How much have I lost since the beginning of THE YEAR ??

60% ??? MORE???



Joel? Christine? Jane?

Please again, explain to me how ML-T cares so much about me and is only looking out for my best interest.... ??

I still can not watch my losses in real time. You can, EVERYBODY ELSE on THE PLANET can EXCEPT ME.

I know of not a single Grandmother that left her grandchildren out of her will.

Especially their favorites. Ones she bought AiG-Mot for on his advice at 14 years old in 1985!!!

The same Trust I can get have been refused a history of, performance review of, an audit of, let alone access to realtime data despite asking DAILY for more than two years for !!!


Not a single parent (especially wealthy ones) I know left their children with pennies and gave their "financial advisor", with ZERO Oversight or questions allowed to be asked, permission to donate her money to "intuitions" and causes she NEVER donated to while she was alive.

That both my mother and grandmother, with combined MILLIONs, would leave me out and with only $500k and I wont be given access to any information.

That he has every right (& should), with impunity, to decimate both Trusts intentionally?

To eliminate every opportunity to grow my trusts value and profit in the process.

That my multi-year building of my own facebook would be shut down over $9,000?

That he should be immune to the Prudent Investor Rule, Obligation to inform, Intentional & Malicious Breaches of Fiduciary Duty. That no review, audit or oversight is necessary. EVER.

Yes, That makes perfect sense.

You will own nothing and like it. Great Reset.


To donate her money to his synagogue (that she never attended), for FREE Shakespeare tickets & ViP Events (and not inviting McB's CHILDREN to a single one in six year at a cost of $300,000), globally destructive politically affiliated NGO's pushing Critical Race Theory and black activism (uCann), Transgenderism and "Minor Attracted Persons" (Chicago House & St Paul's Church), enslaving & converting (mk Ultra) troubled children into violent extremists (Project Realize), Child "Endangerment" organizations that ML-T also "happens" to be the "CFO" of (JfCs & House of the Good Shephard(SRA)), World Economic Forum/Jeffery Epstein founded-ClintonFoundation Climate Change (SRA) SCAM that has come to fruition and is CURRENTLY bankrupting over a billion people globally and twice that number will die due to starvation. Climate Change LOCK DOWNS are coming... Covid/9-11

What also makes perfect sense, would be that my mother would instruct him to NOT diverse Trust #1's portfolio, Put it ALL into a real estate mortgage fund while PREVENTING me achieving the American Dream. Renting, homeless and broke is exactly what my mother wanted. The scraps she did leave me to NOT be invested as it had since 1984.

Deny me access to any and all information or consent to how my affairs are being handled.

"Donate" ALL of my Jewish family's generational wealth to proven Nazi colluders.

Invest only in masonic owned companies(ITW/Heinz(John Kerry)/Banks(US Banc, BlackRock, Vanguard) or those that helped the Nazi's


"Conservative Investing" is bullshit... its "legal anal-ease" for communist-grifter/torturer.


Like I said, what difference will it make when he retires at the end of the year and there is nothing LEFT ??

AFTER he has dragged me Straight to the bottom again. Just like 1991, 2001, 2008 ???







Remember when, in early 2020, there were 1,300 CEO's of major corporations that "suspiciously" stepped down ???



Our World Is Being Forced Back to 1800's Lifestyles






Just one more time for THE RECORD

MARCH 3, 2021

AUGUST 29, 2021 DUTY OF LOYALTY - Treatment of TRUST PPROPERTY

MALICIOUS & INTENTIONAL BREACH OF FIDUCARY DUTY



23 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2022 by FleecedBiCrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page