top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

700+ Text Messages WARNING of the oncoming Economic Collapse (+18 months of emails) MARCH 3, 2021

Updated: Mar 8, 2023

Having already suffered the collapse & rebuilding of the American Economy in 2020.

No buying, selling, shorting or conversion to hard assets to profit let alone mitigate losses.

Buy low. Sell high. How the any market works. Stock, Commodities, Currencies, Real Estate, etc. Very Simple Concept except one not practiced by my "Trustee"/Financial "Advisor"


After a year of writing unanswered and seeing no action taken based on the information provided and blatant opportunities were being intentionally "missed" once pointed out.

Far from my first rodeo with this guy.

Having been through this multiple times before with my "Trustee" refusing to make ANY trades on my behalf and dragged me kicking and screaming into previous Crashes & the resulting depressions, while continuing to FORCE me to rent and deplete my resources instead of building equity or profits.


I have also requested (and been ignored for 30 years) as to my Net-worth and trading records in an attempt to demonstrate that he has INTENTIONALLY not protected Trust #1 and #2 but rather INTENTIOALLY torpedo'd my accounts by not acting in good faith for my or The Trusts best interest. At all. Ever. Despite my pleas and later demands.

Thereby violating his Fiducial Duty with Malicious Gross Negligence


Again, Seeing what was coming... like I did in 2008...

Below are simply two examples.. This post is about the video at the bottom consisting of the text messages (w/ furious tirade and angrily cussing through the critique) I started sending because I was tired of spending 4hours a day writing emails that were being ignored and not being acted upon. Had he, Billions would have been made on Bitcoin alone...

(2011, 2014, 2018, 2019, early 2020) ((will document in a future post)

Plenty of blue chip examples to come as well...


NOTE THE DATE:

Take a look around. What was I wrong about ??? NOTHING !!!

Who is the only one that has again suffered & sustained losses ??? ME !!!!

-$180,000+


Six (6) Months Later

NOTHING. NO RESPONSE. No moves made. -$180,000 in the first HALF of 2022 alone...



Enough back story, ON to the Text Messages with my furious ranting and red pilling...

I do NOT apologize for the language or the rage.

Obviously I am beyond being simply well informed.. as I have been most of my life...


37 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page