top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

O.K. I was WRONG about something...

Updated: Aug 19, 2022

My apologies...

This is humiliating...

I was wrong...

I falsely accused of ML-T of stealing my Mother's attorney, Terry Chapman and using him against me.

I was wrong...


Having wrote and published this a couple hours ago, I just came across this that just so happened to be published at roughly the same time. Weird right ??


So, what was I wrong about?

About several things...

First, Terry Chapman was never my mother's friend or attorney that sought to protect the best interest of Her or Her Children.


What he was in fact, was ML-T's partner and co-conspirator long before my mother came walking up like a deer in the headlights and said "Please, take all my Family's Generational Wealth and my children's futures."


In hindsight, I only met the guy a few times over all of those 30 some years. Strange right?

We never went to dinner, the theater, travelled together, or ever once saw him at one of mothers music evenings. Now that I think about it, I do not even recall him being at mother's funeral. IF he was, we never spoke.


Does anyone else find that suspicious considering how my mother kept her "friends" close, together, and was actively involved in their lives ?? Can you think of any exceptions ??

Yea, me either. You know them all or at least of them.

So what it looks like anyone with a discerning eye, these two, prior to the establishment of Asset Financial Services the following year or so, to become long-con "wealth managers"; they started up a legalized loansharking and laundering operation/hustle. Am assuming this was after wrecking and selling off The David Berg Company for pennies on the dollar.


At some point, they realized "wealth management" was safer/easier than putting money out on the street and collecting juice. No personal risk. Money only goes one way.


I wonder how many of my mother's "Friends" he also represents, or was that also all kept separate ?? Division of Church and State.... Both answers would make perfect sense however....

30 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2022 by FleecedBiCrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page