top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

Monday 9.26.2022 KaBOOM !!! ThankYouVeryMuch..... Again

Updated: Sep 27, 2022




Why, what's the matter, that you stare and fret?

Is there some problem that you can't forget?

I see your eyes are red and wet.

Come now, my dear, tell me what's upset.

You know that I am here to help you sort

Through all the problems that life can fling


But first, my dear, you must tell me more

About this problem that has you so sore.

Why would you not invite Alexander to Gaines' Globe ?

Asses in seats in Marjories' name?

It seems a rather odd thing to do, dude. And not invite her brood ?

Is there some reason that you're feeling ashamed?

Or is it just your way ?


So tell me what has Alexander done

To ruin your good day and make you feel so glum?

He's made you feel enslaved, I see that much is true.

But surely there's more to this story than meets the eye.

What other traumas has that boy put you through?

Now, now, my dear, there's no need to be rude.

We'll get to the bottom of this problem, you and I.

And Alexander will be sorry he was ever born!

by: ~Alexander Barnett, in the Bards tongue, ie. Iambic pentameter


Looking forward to my

500+ Point Drop last Friday.

Record sell-offs again today. Another Stellar day. We still HOLDING TIGHT ?? See signs of a rebound? You guys something the "experts" don't? Kuby even says hedge with GOLD !!!

I've been saying it since 1990.... ML-T won't even listen to KUBY


5 Days before the end of Q3 ? Am very much looking forward to my statement due to no real-time access to data or ONLINE BANKING in 2022. I have to wait 4 months to find out that nothing was done on my behalf other than charge me fees.


$241,000 went to the housing of Transgendered Children (ChicagoHouse.org) while I have robbed of the American Dream and rendered homeless for the last year and 60% of my arbitrarily reduced (on my birthday) stipend goes to bills and storage.

ALL of AgB TRUST #1 was sunk into long term mortgage loans as an additional insult.

That $2.1m+ account (At one point) now has LESS than $50,000 as of end of Q2 -2022

Something is wrong. I certainly have not spent $2.1m since 2009 while living on $600/wk

Now I am worse than homeless...

My truck broke down. Won't start. NO ONE wants to work on an 1988 Ford it turns out, not that I can afford it anyway. $560 went storage. Have been on a $600 a week stipend since Mom died in 2009 and my trusts (plural) have not only made no money, they have been "depleted" if not liquidated. Legitimately or not is the major question that remains since an audit and performance review have been systematically refused. Hence my suspicion of foul play. That combined with where my mothers assets were ruthlessly disposed of..(Link)(tab2)


After yet another series of WEEKS of WARNING (2 years actually) of this most recent Episode of: Controlled Market & Societal Collapse and The Further Decimation of AgB, numerous unanswered emails to my "Financial Advisor & "Trustee"",


Before we get started, did anyone see the Banking Chiefs laugh at Congress the other day?

Pardon the source. There is no commentary fyi. That will follow..

Just the opening remarks embodies the experience I have dealt with ML-T & North Star Investment Management since 2007.


Jamie Dimon rejects climate change and Fossil Fuels bans










Barnett Donation News Updates:

Rocky Mountain Institute- WEF/CGI




THOUSANDS OF SOLDIERS DEPLOYED ON THE STREETS OF LONDON (MERGED VIDEO)

Chicago House





JcFs



Previously mentioned +ProjectRealize





It is just me or is this disturbing ?? I guess we should be investing in Child Casket Manufacturers. Please get on that immediately..

Do I need to repeat my liquidation orders of everything, especially J&J



More Economic COLLAPSE WARNINGS







Culture War




Proxy Wars



Worth a listen... Jackson is usually spot on... and has nice teeth...




AgB New Video: better when watched on a mobile device...


11 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page