top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

The ILLusion of Choice... : "Donations": Deeper Dives II-B

Updated: Aug 24, 2022






The Illusion of Choice...


I unplugged at the birth of broadband internet, streaming video, & digital downloads.

I paid no attention to current events or politics. Tutorials. That was my thing.

I focused on learning about things, how to do things and then how to build things with those new skills.

Initially it was websites & online social networks (Fo50), and later, after losing mom, motion graphics while in Miami Beach coping. Then Improvisational Comedy for which I returned to Chicago for Second City, which turned into mocap animation and then finally Augmented and Virtual Reality where I have been focused for the past SEVEN YEARS now.



So, what's this all about?


Now that we have the basics covered, in our final segment of the day, lets start to uncover the rest of what you do not yet know...


This one goes also fast and is pretty much a good sequel to yesterdays "bites".


9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2022 by FleecedBiCrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page