top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

9.29.2022 End of Q3 is tomorrow, can't wait to see what's LEFT ??

Coulda,, Should, Woulda...

Probably better off in hindsight... knowing what I know now..

Did you know that I once wanted to become an actor....

I did for a bit... Studied extensively in Chicago & LA. Performed a bit too.

Small improv shows. Did some extra work. Hate rejection.

Pivoted. To the next generation Tech side of things. Still trying to merge the two..

Realizing that no one ever wanted me in their club...

So, as usual, UNIVITED, and cleverly, I decided to insert myself...

It can't be my looks...

Being homeless, one gets bored wasting time..





Only thing to keep you safe from a Cat5 hurricane is to get vaxxxinated







Chicago Water Has EXTREMELY HIGH Lead Levels!

9-27-22 The Jimmy Dore Show (NYC has Polio)


7 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page