top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

3.12.2023 The Banking Collapse Has Begun - As "Predicted"... AGAIN

Updated: Mar 13, 2023


IT really sucks being spot on, 100%, ALL of The TIME and for 36 years, not only missing out on EVERY SINGLE OPPORTUNITY to PROFIT... I, somehow, am the ONLY one that ends up "Losing" EVERY FUCKING SINGLE TIME with this fucking LEFTY mother fucker ???

Has this happened to THE REST of Lefton & NorthStar Investment Management's "Clients" ???


and not a single one of you came to my defense...

For almost a year now, with close to 70 of these OPEN LETTER entries into this page.

I have exhaustively researched spread-sheeted, and documented this entire process to ad nauseum.


You watched me "lose" $480,000+ in this process and re-enslaved to The Devon Bank who have already "lost" ???

You watched them try to pass off Bernie Madoff style "statements" as legitimate.

You watched months of that Bullshit waste of time with Joel Jacobson, The SEC, & FiNRA tell me I need a lawyer I cannot afford.

You watched them Threaten to Bankrupt me.

You watched they/them siphon off money to Terry Chapman and Lefty himself in the form of "Fees".

You watched them Cut my "allowance" by 33% on my Birthday.

Then you watched them torch my net-worth & virtually Bankrupt me...

Then you watched them LIE to me, PUBLICLY...

and still did NOTHING ???

One must assume you either do not give a flying fuck about my mother, me... right & wrong.. or you are complicit.

I really need to get those auction results...

How many "Friends"

North Star Employees

ITW Executives

JcFs Board & Finance Committee Members

JUF

CJE

Illinois Masonic Hospital

Shakespeare "Donors"

Lodge Members


IT also seems, according to Marjorie Barnett Trust #1,

Tony & Christine took out a loan from my mother.

Am very curious as to how much was it and what was it for? Also, was it ever paid back ?? Was it more than the bonus he would get if it was and therefore it was just "written off" and ignored ?

Was it a loan to buy their apartment while LEFTY was also convincing MY MOTHER it was better that I continue to be deprived of THE AMERICAN DREAM and earnings on my money or the ability to trade at least SOME of my own money ???

Especially if the guy whos is supposed to, pays himself as though he is, and all the while is actually refusing to do so ??


It also says there was an additional bonus for Christine IF she completed the list, which I assume was of my mothers treasures. Was that ever completed and MAY I HAVE A COPY of it immediately if not sooner. (Thank You)

Published: February 14, 2023 - NOTE the 3:05 mark where "Tucker" foretells this Banking Collapse, Bail-ins & the coming Black Swan Event

Please, again tell me that My spoiled child "rantings" are just that...

AgB Trusts featured in The Monologue



Jim Cramer Tells People To Buy Silicon Valley Bank's Stock Just Before It Collapsed! ....Of Course! 😂

This is the largest bank failure since 2008



When does Devon Bank "fail" ? It is a Ticking time bomb

But, of course Mr. & Mrs Tobi and Milton "Mickey" (The LEFT) Lefton knew that already. So did Gottlieb & Kuby over at North Star Investment Management that "managed" my Family's Generational Wealth since 2007.

Lefty since 1985.

You saw what He & Barnett "attorney" Terry Chapman did to The Alexander Gordon Barnett TRUST #1 at the very end there. You saw it with my US Bank shares.


First, he dragged them into he crash of 2020.

Miraculously, they recovered and hit new heights in 2021.

I say LIQUIDATE. He pretends he is going to. Then says he will retire and the end of the year and turn what is LEFT of both trusts over to my control. I demand his immediate resignation in April 2022 realizing and stating he is going to INTENTIONALLY DECIMATE both Trusts in the meantime? So...


Instead of just turning them over to me as he repeatedly promised through all of 2022. He fucking waiting for The shares to plummet 33% and THEN dumped 150 shares. Waited two weeks. Watching it. Waiting for it to fall again. Which it did, and he sold off 200 more Shares this time. Then the satanic free masonic mother fucker did it again and sold of the remaining 500 shares. The biggest lot yet.

Then, he also DUMPED ALL of the Mortgage Backed Securities (Dodd-Frank Act) that he bought (while refusing me The AMERICAN DREAM) with whatever he sold off at the BOTTOM of the 2008 CRA$H. (Buy High -Sell Low)

((or shit that simple does NOT perform but pushes & helps finance THE AGENDA)) (((Barnett Foundation & McB, too)

For MY benefit, of course... as is EVERY audit or historical information demand since 2018 being ignore or refused.


I was able to find 63 separate demands for such just using the single keyword AUDIT, thus far.

Devon Bank ??

Will say it again, "What difference will it make ?" ~HRC

They/Them have lost me 20%? since they took what LEFTON didn't torch or steal ?

I still can not get access to my funds or my account history let alone the AUDIT that I HAVE BEEN DEMANDING SINCE 2018


US




Genocide Agenda


Young hearts part 34 - War crimes ¤ Video enhanced


29 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page