top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Barnett

1.1-3.2023 The F@ckery Continues ? I Thought you "Retired" Already ?? The Grift Is Far From Over

Updated: Jan 5, 2023

From the forthcoming album: Songs for Lefty

Recorded yesterday....

Too much TRUTH ??? TRUTH hurts.. Trust me, THE LIES are wor$e.... ~NOT $hakespeare

(I have been Traumatized & Furious since Feb2020/2009/2008/2007/1991/1985)

When this "Open & Transparent" Forum began, did I not foretell that "coincidences" were going to arise as I began to "investigate & research" exactly what trespasses were committed against both me and my mother, both of MY Trusts & her "charitable" Foundation.


I recorded this one 4 years ago and today it has a different meaning....

Now it represents the tug of war relationship between ME, MY TRUST/NetWorth, & MY "Trustee" & his "Firm" ie. Malicious Gross Negligence & FRAUD

(Mom's Foundation is an added surprise/gift)

This one was recorded in 2018 in Response to:




First, homeless with $1m+ between AgB TRUSTS #1 & #2 for over a year.

NOW, it seems that I am being PUNISHED, again, by " Masta LEFTone" and as a result have now been completely "defunded" /or robbed completely.

There was NO (Zero) auto-pay transfer of MY, since April, 33% REDUCED Monthly "Stipend" ie. Universal Basic Income that I traded my Liberty, Freedom & God Given Rights for. Thank you Master Fagin of The Left, could I please have some more..??? ~Twist Oliver's..

Completely DEFUNDED like Kanye West, 4star General and Decorated Medal of Honor Recipient, Michael Flynn and all of the Canadian Truckers who protested TYRANNY.

Not just reimbursement since April 2022 (my birthday) for my asthma medication, phone bills, internet, (moving fees), HEALTH INSURANCE, Taxes (sometimes storage fees) etc

Draining my savings/OperatingCapitol just like the "Administration"/N-L-WO...

ZERO, HE deliberately and manually changed the Fund Transfer or cancelled altogether...

Is this another demonstration of Duty of Loyalty ? Duty to Disclose ?

"Conservative Investing" is the financial equivalent of "Climate Change"?? ~

He says, mockingly, while setting up the second verse of a comedy song ....


Too boot, "allegedly" MY Trusts were handed ovcr to, instead of NORTHERN TRUST as written in THE TRUST DOCUMENTs, the WOKE "Bank" on Western Avenue, unceremoniously via email that he had already Financially Sodomized me one last time, for my own good and that of "The Trust" & "SOLD" me to another DemocratPlantation SlaveMaster ON MY MOTHERS" BIRTHDAY 2022, after telling me he would be releasing my "remaining" funds to ME upon his "retirement" (was actually the day my mother died) - but only AFTER drag me, kicking & screaming, into EXACTLY what I said was going to happen since FEBUARY 2020.

Just like HE/THEY (NsInvest my ass) did in 2008, 2001, & 1991 & my AiG shares.

If AgB Trust was started with $500, what was bought with it if not AiG ?? How much was it $old for ??

STILL Won't Tell? Shocker... Been asking since 2018...


So, this "wonderful" ""Bank"" on Western that NO ONE has ever heard of before.... Diversity and inclusion it says on their website. Nothing about Duty of Loyalty/Care.

Question. Why have I not heard from them? One would think they should have called me on My Mothers Birthday to give me the "good news." No ??

"Welcome to the Bank, your money & future is "100% safe" here... Here is your password to our online portal so you can keep track of YOUR Money in Real-Time"

"We have reviewed your portfolio and account history, and... Well, how do you say this..."

"The good news.. is well there is no good news, we have read all of your blog posts and you are 100% Correct in both what has happened and will..."

OR at least bullshit me & tell me how much they are going to make me !!

But not even a phone call ? Email ??

Peter Gottlieb & Eric Kuby at least did the dance initially to get my business in the door despite having never heard from them again-minus Kuby's Korner in my inbox to remind me of all the opportunities being missed and strategies not be utilized.

Even after I brought my situation to them in hope of help, oversight or overide.

Cunt is 91 years old and no one is double checking his work ?

No RED FLAGS were raised when my Trusts were Under Performing the S%P500 by 32.2% for 14 years ? How about when Trust #1 went from $2+m in 2017 to $100,000+ in Q4 2019 ?

Not even a phone call ?? "Hey, do you know how your "Trustee" had "invested" YOUR money ? You should be VERY CONCERNED..." OF Course Not... They just BLOCKED your emails when you initially raised concern...

Now I wonder if/what they bought at the "auction" of Mom's Treasures...

Wonder if Brooke bought Mom's apartment at a di$count for rock bottom of the CRA$H

Also wondering how many NsInvest client's got out of Di$ney before it CRASHED due to wokeness and pedophilia/grooming of CHILDREN based on MY "intel" ??

MASS AWAKENING??? PEOPLE ARE STARTING TO HOARD CASH BECAUSE THEY KNOW WHAT'S COMING! (NOTE: Again, Liquidate my accounts and send me bullion)

1985.


yea. No Shit Sherlock, what was your first clue ???

(Click to Expand & Scroll)

or maybe ???





Huh, Sound Familiar ??? Another Coincidence ??

Why have I been renting for 30 years ?? Why do you own your own home I don't ??

Despite having $2.1 million in 2017 ?? Despite being intentionally decimated in 2008 ??

How much did the rest of North Star Investment Management clients loose in 2008 ?

AS MUCH AS I DID ?? Highly doubt it...

How much did Mr & Mrs Milton & Tobi Lefton "lose" in 2008 ??

Did he really just ride the wave with his own money like he did mine ??

How about his/him's children ??

Think he bougth FB ipo for himself or family when he talked me out of it ??

AFTER having already burned down FriendsOver50.com



In his own words... (Do notice his ears lobes ARE different. Original Recipe had connected lobes and the NewCoke has dangling lobes. Anyone care to explain this for the slow kids in back??) But don't TRUST your lying eyes...




Ucan ? $675,000

Or....

Or....

The War on Black People ie. ENSLAVEMENT (uCan $675,000 )

Reparations for Generations of Barnett's oppressing people of color, possibly for investing in Warner Brothers or simply for walnuts??? (You know who loves the sauce...~WikiLeaks)

((WE, also know who likes the Hot Dogs !!!) )

Of ALL the stocks on the NYSE/Nasdaq why this one ?

Why Illinois Tool Works ? Hot Tip, Random or Investing in "friends" companies ? US BANK ?

Huh ?? What ?? you cry...

The Bishop Larry Gaiters thoroughly explains that Warner Brothers, Sony, Universal, BMG (Nazis) own 75% of ALL the shares of ALL the "companies" that own ALL of both the private & public prisons (ie. The Prison Industrial Complex) and needed to keep them filled.

1991 "PoP" music "icons" are given an ultimatum. Pure Evil Personified...

(Mr & Mrs Milton & Tobi Lefton /NsInvest "invest" in nothing but....

Coke, McDonalds, J&J, Vanguard, BlackRock, Warner Brothers, ITW.. Should I go on ??

Microsoft in 2016 not 1994. Fauci "announced" THE "pandemic" in 2017. Plan was already in place.

Lefty wanted to help? So bought some shares w MY Money? Only purchase (or TRADE) since 2009.

Another "COINCEDENE ? Meanwhile I am trying to get him to ACTUALLY INVEST in EMERGING TECH -AR/VR ie www.XrUpdate.NEWS

Oh, & Mortgage Backed Securities (which CAUSED 2008 CRA$H that I was also DRAGGED into & lost 1/2 my net worth) INSTEAD of actual REAL ESTATE - while being FORCED to Rent since 1989 when I moved out of my mothers house. 18, paying RENT with MY checks from the Allerton Hotel (later, Second City Theater) while taking Theater Classes at Columbia College under Sheldon Patinkin's tutelage.)

Poison society. Glorify Sin, Violence, Hate, Materialism & Easy Money.

Sheep will follow false idols.

(Climate Change (& coming LOCKDOWNS), Racisms, Abortions, 3m+ illegal "migrants" ie military aged males w no background checks that go untested for disease (also Children for Sex Trafficking, Adrenochrome Harvesting & SRA), Drag Weirdos, Trans People, Minor Attracted Persons, Children's Genital Mutilation, George Floyd, 100% safe & effective Vax-Mandates (catch the game last night ? if not, see above), 3rd World Stolen Elections, Russia Russia Russia,World Economic Forum 15 Minute Cities, Curfews, $110 Billion to Ukraine Proxy War and BACK via BLM/ActBlue and FTX Crypto Congressional Money Laundering Ponzi Schemes are the modern day equivalent)

Bread & Circuses... Smoke & Mirrors.. Lies.. Treason. Crimes Against Humanity.

Further bankrupting the country, in a ritual sacrifice, that has been on the verge of economic collapse since I alerted Mr & Mrs Milton and Tobi Manaster Lefton of the Shift in the Yeild Curve back in 2017/2018.

Eggs=$6.66/Dz

(Epstein was already up and running in 1991 mind you....) (( also, Hef had been doing the same thing for 33+ years already.../also an asset))


1994. Joe Biden passes the legendary Crime Bill aka. "Biden's Crime Law" ie the Enslavement of Black Men, destroying generations of BLACK FAMILIES that were already struggling to get by.

Now these children grow up with no fathers, let alone positive role models and then the cycle repeats itself. Then add Margaret Sanger, Bill Gates dad & Planned Parenthood.

At some point your conscience must get to you by continuing to defend these monsters..

Then again, I have no idea what you do with your free time ?

Me, learning new skills, trying to stay off the plantation and ahead of the curves.

Use my money to make money. Any idea why that has proven IMPOSSIBLE ???

My Trust has been used AGAINST ME and to the benefit of OTHERS since 1985.

That's why !!! Same people. Why/how Trust #1 was DIVESTED w ZERO Assets.

"Asset Financial Services", what crock of shit... #IseeYouSurvivor

Wait, what did he say ?? "The ones that won't let you answer ARE AFRAID OF THE TRUTH ?"

What about those that REFUSE to answer ?? AiG, Fo50, TRUST #1 Audit ?? 2008 Revisited ?

The Case Against Joe Biden: How the Former VP Fueled Mass Incarceration (of BLACK PEOPLE) and Protected Big Banks - OUR DEMOCRACY !!!!

Anita Hill makes an appearance towards the end. Remember her ??

I weep for Vanetta Brown. Wonder if Mr & Mrs Tobi and Milton Lefton PERSONALLY give her a Christmas BONUS? EVER invited her or her family over to dinner ??

Up to Lake Geneva for a weekend of Water Skiing and mini bikes ??

Think Vanetta Brown OWNS her home ??

How about HER Children ?? Did HER Children's portfolios lose money in the last two years? Does North Star Financial Management even "manage"/grow Vanetta's family's money ?

IF not, why not ?? IF so, why was that NOT done for me ?

Has North Star Financial Management or its Principals EVER donated to Ucan ??

If so, How much & Why ??

9mins no edits

$ 675,000

I will figure this out... The TRUTH that Bill Clinton, Bastion of Virtue/Honesty/Integrity, whose "values" the Barnett Foundation was Liquidated to, will come out...


Shakespeare was easy. So were the "conversations" about Jewish Children's sexual abuse by other Jewish Adults (ps. no body warned me... (#DavidBerg's THE FAMILY - Getting Pepe Tha Frog to add this to OUR "conversations")) and joining The Board of Directors & the Finance Committee in 2007. Lot happened that year, was anointed and became fearless.

Shut down Fo50, stole my trust and enslaved me onto HIS/Him's/They's DemoCrat Plantation in the re-write. Just like Warner Brothers in 1991 & Joe Biden vs Black America in 1994

A simple google search will tell you of the nastiness and arrests of House of The "Good Savior"....

Clever verbage, no? Kind of like Gender "Affriming" Care when the reality is the child is driven insane on hormone blockers before they/them chop off his penis. $241,000

How many dildos & butt plugs can you buy for the CHILDREN at the "Merit" School of Music & Francis W Parker (List goes on) for $241,000 ? While spit is "Free" (am going into the PureBlood $pit BIZ fyi), lube is EXPENSIVE, ask your gay & trans friends. Melonated straight folks are not huge fans... Oh, wait, that's right.. you don't know any... Sorry.. Never mind...

You do realize Las Vegas is the liquidation center of America. I can help you stretch your dollar. Auctions pop up eve 4-6months. Easily double your money. More dildos and butt plugs AND lube for EVERYBODY !!! Hooray !!!


Wait.. Hold Up... I did it again...

Mr & Mrs Tobi & Milton Lefton & North Star Investment Management are not looking to DOUBLE Anyone's Money. Well, not mine at least...

If you notice, I am right back were I started in 2009, which was already 50% of what I had in 2007 when He/Him/They shut down FriendsOver50.com for $9,000 that I borrowed from MYSELF...


9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2022 by FleecedBiCrats. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page